Skip to content

41 :: wind

17 March 2011

41 :: wind

me :: dad
k1000 :: d80

5 Comments leave one →
  1. toemailer permalink
    22 March 2011 22:00

    Good ones, subtle, not in your face, different.

  2. 18 March 2011 14:26

    very nice. I especially love the blinds…they look so neatly organized for being blown by wind

  3. 17 March 2011 17:06

    love it

  4. ryoko861 permalink
    17 March 2011 07:52

    This is interesting. I hate wind, but I love wind.

    This year, our area has experienced some extremely strong windy days. Some days had gusts of up to 70 mph! I hate days like that. It hits the house with a vengence! Takes your breath away and just mangles everything from gutters to tarps.

    BUT being an avid sailor, I love days like that! If it was warmer, and I was within a decent distance of a lake (provided there wasn’t any ice on it) I would have dragged my little Sunfish behind my truck and had a great day on the water!!

    Depends on where I am and time of year I guess.

Trackbacks

  1. {Week Fifty-One} 2/23: Air / wind… | The Coots Clan

Leave a Reply

