Skip to content

44 :: peaceful

10 July 2011

me :: dad
sx70 :: d80

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 August 2012 17:08

    Lovely!

  2. 10 October 2011 02:11

    the left one is : PERFECT !

  3. 10 July 2011 16:15

    peaceful and so beautiful.
    that beach shot is killing me in the best way, c.
    sigh.

  4. ryoko861 permalink
    10 July 2011 12:08

    Oh, that a tough one!! I’m a water person and both are extremely appealing to me.
    I can’t give an answer. They’re both very soothing and relaxing and evoke a peaceful feeling in me.

Leave a Reply

